IN HEARTS WAKE The Night Is For Hunting

Standard

Lyrics From theologicality IN HEARTS WAKE The Night Is For Hunting Lyrics, singer by IN HEARTS WAKE

I am the night sky hunting you down. I am invisible, out of sight, like truth to the world.
I am the starless emptiness you feel. You?re the epitome of ?vacuous.? Fucking suffocate.

And as the streetlights start to fade away, you feel the sudden change.
I know I?m better off without you in my way.
My hands around your neck, taking away your breath, the air is leaving you but I don?t feel a thing. I am here.

I am the starless emptiness you feel. You?re the epitome of ?vacuous suffocation.?

And as the streetlights start to fade away, you feel the sudden change.
I know I?m better off without you in my way.
My hands around your neck, taking away your breath, the air is leaving you but I don?t feel a thing.

I cannot be heard. I can?t be felt. I exist in your surroundings so therefore I am here.
Fucking suffocate. I cannot be heard. I can?t be felt.
I exist in your surroundings so therefore I am here.
I am here. With weapons being words, I?ll surround you all.

I am the night sky hunting you down. I am invisible, out of sight, like truth to the world.
I am the starless emptiness you feel. Starless epitome, so fucking suffocate. We?re waiting for the end.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

