JOYWAVE Waterbed

Standard

Lyrics From theologicality JOYWAVE Waterbed Lyrics, singer by JOYWAVE

There?s a place for people like us of the night
It?s tucked in the shadows and far from the light
There?s a place that we?ll go, and it?s not in the sky
Down underneath us through soil and fire

But I am drifting on water in the bed of a beautiful river
She lifts my head, she pulls back the covers
And she carries me home
Won?t you carry me home?

There?s a disc above me, it floats through the air
It guides me to safety and lights my affairs

Cuz I am drifting on water in the bed of a beautiful river
She lifts my head, she pulls back the covers
And she carries me home
Won?t you carry me home?

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

