JOYWAVE Somebody New

Standard

Lyrics From theologicality JOYWAVE Somebody New Lyrics, singer by JOYWAVE

With my eyes on the prize
Not a thing to my name
With my head in the clouds
And my body don’t waste

Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new

With my eyes to the south
And my brain up in space
Flip my nervous hips around
I’m a step out a sync

Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new

Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Next to somebody new
Don’t wanna ever wake up
Don’t wanna ever wake up, I don’t
Next to somebody new

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

